Uncategorized

Just A Quickie, To Share A New Project

Since my darling Hubs insisted I get my new camera, which I am madly in love with {I like Hubs quite a bit too!}, I decided to do a 365 Photo Blog.  I’m sharing the link, but please look kindly upon me, as I have no idea what I’m doing.  I’m very new to dSLR photography {as in… I just got my camera 2 days ago} and am hoping to see some improvement over the next  365 days.  Here’s the link, which I will share at the bottom of each blog post.

Cat’s 365 Photo Blog

I would be remiss in not crediting the original source for the idea, Kristen over at The Frugal Girl.  Also, her blog is awesome!

Leave a Reply

